#Fantasy Time

was a radio show in three parts. Concerts in ’20 were transformed into recording sessions and broadcasted as radio shows on the local radio station „Radio Blau“ in Leipzig.

#1 w. Almut Kühne
#2 w. Jaap Blonk
#3 w. Gregor Forbes, Konni Behrendt, Stephan Deller, Bruno Angeloni

supported by:

Elastic Social Structure

Prospective Opposition III
Ideology Wars II

David Whitwell – trombone
Jonathan Strauch – saxophone
Marius Moritz – keys
Steffen Roth – drums